COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

1. Mr. R. Ganapathi	– Chairman
2. Mr. N. Rangachary	– Member
3. Mr. R. Sundararajan	– Member
4. Maj.Gen.A.L.Suri (Retd)	– Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

1. Mr. R. Sundararajan - Ch	airman
-----------------------------	--------

- 2. Mr. R. Ganapathi Member
- 3. Mr. Venkatachalam Sesha Ayyar Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1. Mr. R. Ganapathi	– Chairman
2. Mr. R. Sundararajan	– Member
3. Maj.Gen.A.L.Suri (Retd)	– Member

Investment/Borrowing Committee

1. Mr. R. Ganapathi	- Chairman
2. Mr. P. Krishnakumar	- Member
3. Mr. T Shivaraman	- Member
4. Mr. Venkatachalam Sesha Ayyar	- Member

Risk Management Committee

1. Mr. R. Ganapathi	- Member
2. Mr. P. Krishnakumar	- Member
3. Mr. Venkatachalam Sesha Ayyar	- Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

1. Mr. R. Ganapathi	- Member
2. Maj. Gen A L Suri (Retd)	- Member
3. Mr. Venkatachalam Sesha Ayyar	- Member