#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. N. Rangachary - Chairman
 Mr. R. Ganapathi - Member
 Mr. R. Sundararajan - Member
 Maj. Gen. A. L. Suri - Member

## Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Mr. R. Sundararajan - Chairman
 Mr. R Ganapathi - Member
 Mr. S. Srinivasan - Member

### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. R. Ganapathi - Chairman
 Maj. Gen. A. L. Suri - Member
 Mr. R. Sundararajan - Member

### **Investment/Borrowing Committee**

1. Mr. R. Ganapathi - Chairman
2. Mr. P. Krishnakumar - Member
3. Mr. T Shivaraman - Member
4. Mr. S. Srinivasan - Member
5. Mr. S. Venkatachalam - Member

# **Risk Management Committee**

Mr. R. Ganapathi - Member
 Mr. S. Srinivasan - Member
 Mr. P. Krishnakumar - Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Mr. R. Ganapathi - Member
 Maj. Gen. A. L. Suri - Member
 Mr. S. Srinivasan - Member